Board of Directors

Farm Credit Southeast Missouri is comprised of three organizations: Farm Credit Southeast Missouri, Agricultural Credit Association (ACA) is the holding company, with two subsidiaries: Farm Credit Southeast Missouri, Federal Land Credit Association (FLCA) and Farm Credit Southeast Missouri, Production Credit Association (PCA).


The three organizations are jointly managed and share the same group of knowledgeable staff members and the same nine member local board of directors, seven elected by the members (borrowers) and two board-appointed "outside" directors. The elected directors are fellow Southeast Missouri farmers and Farm Credit Southeast Missouri customers. The board-appointed outside directors, by regulation, cannot be customers of the Association.

The Board of Directors sets Association policy and provides direction to management; however it does not make credit decisions on individual loans. The Board meets every month to review operating results.

The current Board of Directors includes:



Ed C. Marshall III, Chairperson

Term of Office: 2005 - 2026; Mississippi County branch office
Charleston, MO
Ed raises soybeans, wheat, and milo on his Mississippi County and Stoddard County farms.


James Priggel, Vice-Chairperson

Term of Office: 2010 - 2025; Portageville branch office
Portageville, MO
Jim produces rice, cotton, corn, and soybeans in partnership with his brother.


Allen Below

Term of Office: 2023 - 2026; Dexter branch office
Parma, MO
Allen produces cotton, corn, soybeans, and peanuts.


Laura Collins

Term of Office: 2023 - 2026; Sikeston branch office
Sikeston, MO
Laura raises cotton, corn, rice, and soybeans with her brother in Stoddard, Scott, and New Madrid Counties.


Keith Eftink

Term of Office: 2024 - 2027; Jackson branch office
Chaffee, MO
Keith is a grain and cattle farmer, focusing on growing corn, soybeans, and wheat and raising commercial beef cattle.


Marty Vancil

Term of Office: 2012 - 2027; Kennett branch office
Campbell, MO
Marty is a third generation farmer who produces corn and soybeans.


Mark Yarbro

Term of Office: 1998 - 2025; Poplar Bluff branch office
Poplar Bluff, MO
Mark produces rice, soybeans and wheat.


Tracy Robison, Outside Director

Term of Office: 2019 - 2027
Bloomfield, MO
Tracy owns and operates Robison Associates, LLC, a kitchen and bath design consulting business in Dexter, MO.


Philip Showmaker, Outside Director

Term of Office: 2011 - 2025
Sikeston, MO
Phil is a practicing CPA with Conway and Clay, a certified public accounting firm in Sikeston, MO